Rihanna - Loud
Rihanna - Loud Sheet Music
Share on Google+
Rihanna - Loud by Rihanna. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307236).
ISBN 145840000X. 9x12 inches.
Our matching folio for the upbeat fifth CD by this Barbadian superstar includes all ten tunes: California King Bed • Cheers (Drink to That) • Complicated • Love the Way You Lie, Pt. 2 • Man Down • Only Girl (In the World) • Raining Men • S&M • Skin • What's My Name?
  • California King Bed
  • Cheers (Drink To That)
  • Complicated
  • Love The Way You Lie, Pt. 2
  • Man Down
  • Only Girl (In The World)
  • Raining Men
  • S&m
  • Skin
  • What's My Name?

Instruments:  Piano, Vocal, Guitar, Vocal, Piano, Guitar, Voice
Price: $16.99